2024 Sermons

JanuaryBack to top 

Sunday, January 7

7
Jan
PM

The Commitment to Love… The Escalation of Love

Matthew 18:12-20
Rev. Matthew Judd
7
Jan
PM

The LORD, Assyria, the Nations, the Remnant

Isaiah 10:5-23
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, January 14

14
Jan
PM

Denial

John 18:12-27
Rev. Matthew Judd
14
Jan
PM

Security

Hebrews 12:18-29; Psalm 125:1-5
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, January 21

21
Jan
PM

The Judge of All Is Judged

John 18:28-19:16
Rev. Matthew Judd
21
Jan
PM

A Mercy and a Misstep

2 Timothy 1:6-18; 2 Kings 20:1-21
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, January 28

28
Jan
PM

What Benefit‽

Romans 6
Dr. Allen Tomlinson

FebruaryBack to top 

Sunday, February 4

4
Feb
PM

The King upon the Cross

John 19:14-30
Rev. Matthew Judd
4
Feb
PM

A Step Over the Edge

2 Kings 21:1-18
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, February 11

11
Feb
PM

The Curtain Closes

John 19:23-37
Rev. Matthew Judd
11
Feb
PM

Mercy for Manasseh‽

2 Chronicles 33:1-20
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, February 18

18
Feb
PM

He Died for Our Sins According to the Scriptures

John 19:28-42
Rev. Matthew Judd
18
Feb
PM

The Bible Lost in the Church!

2 Kings 21:19—22:20
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, February 25

25
Feb
PM

He Is Risen!

John 20:1-18
Rev. Matthew Judd
25
Feb
PM

Not Enough, Yet Faithful Still

2 Kings 23:1-27
Rev. Matthew Judd

MarchBack to top 

Sunday, March 3

3
Mar
PM

The Risen Lord: Peace and Empowerment

John 20:19-25
Rev. Matthew Judd
3
Mar
PM

Why, Oh Why, Did a Good Man Have to Die?

2 Chronicles 35:20-27; 2 Kings 23-25-30
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, March 10

10
Mar
PM

Blessed Are Those Who Have Not Seen and Yet…

John 20:24-31
Rev. Matthew Judd
10
Mar
PM

The Crumbling of a Nation

Habakkuk 1:1-4
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, March 17

17
Mar
PM

The Risen Lord in Galilee: Ever the Same

John 21:1-14
Rev. Matthew Judd
17
Mar
PM

A Righteous Complaint

Habakkuk 1:1-4
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, March 24

24
Mar
PM

Do You Love Me?

John 21:15-19
Rev. Matthew Judd
24
Mar
PM

A Staggering Response

Habakkuk 1:5-11
Rev. Matthew Judd

Friday, March 29

29
Mar
PM

Jesus at the Center

Luke 23:39-46
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, March 31

31
Mar
AM

A Greeting like No Other

Matthew 28:1-10
Rev. Matthew Judd
31
Mar
PM

Resurrection Impact

1 Peter 1:3-5
Rev. Matthew Judd
31
Mar
PM

God’s Answer: Trust Me!

Habakkuk 1:12—2:4
Rev. Matthew Judd

AprilBack to top 

Sunday, April 7

7
Apr
PM

But What about Him?

John 21:18-25
Rev. Matthew Judd
7
Apr
PM

God Shall Right All Wrongs

Habakkuk 2:5-20
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, April 14

14
Apr
PM

Ready, Get Set, Go…

James 1:1
Rev. Matthew Judd
14
Apr
PM

Assurance: God’s Program and God’s Position

Habakkuk 2:14,20
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, April 21

21
Apr
PM

Why Me?

James 1:2-5
Rev. Matthew Judd
21
Apr
PM

Assurance: God's Position

Habakkuk 2:20
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, April 28

28
Apr
PM

Loyalty to God in the Midst of Your Trials

James 1:5-12
Rev. Matthew Judd
28
Apr
PM

Fearful Faith

Habakkuk 2:20—3:16
Rev. Matthew Judd

MayBack to top 

Sunday, May 5

5
May
PM

To Whom Do You Go When…

James 1:13-20
Rev. Matthew Judd
5
May
PM

The King’s Victory

Hebrews 12:1-2; Psalm 21:1-13
Rev. J. Scott Creel

Sunday, May 12

12
May
PM

That You May Know…

Ephesians 1:17-21
Rev. John Kramer
12
May
PM

You Alone, O LORD, Make Me Dwell in Safety

Psalm 4:1-8
Rev. John Kramer

Sunday, May 19

19
May
PM

Be Careful Little Ears How You Hear

James 1:21-25
Rev. Matthew Judd
19
May
PM

From Sight to Faith

Habakkuk 2:20—3:16
Rev. Matthew Judd

Sunday, May 26

26
May
PM

Hear, Receive, AND Do

James 1:22-25
Rev. Matthew Judd